+43 650 62 62 899
deutschenglish
traditional · modern

Apartments in Mayrhofen

Lifeblood pulses in all its facets in the new apartment house in Mayrhofen, built in 2017!
For your hosts lifeblood means family cohesion, love for the mountains, typical Zillertal hospitality, stylish design and last but not least it is the name of a wonderful climbing route which was first climbed and established in the nearby valley Zemmgrund by the host Michael.

 

Margit and Michael Schragl are passionate mountineers and enjoy giving valuable insider tips for the most beautiful hikes, ski tours and climbing routes in the region. As they are parents of five children they know exactly what is important to families with children on holiday. Our small guests find enough space for romping in the large apartments and the big garden. We can provide cot and playpen.

Top location in Mayrhofen

Your comfortable holiday residence is situated in an idyllic and calm position at Tuxerstraße. In less than 15 minutes you can walk to the centre of your holiday destination Mayrhofen and within 10 walking minutes you are at the valley station of Penkenbahn. The station of the spectacular gondolas that take you up to the Ahorn in a pitturesque climb is only 5 minutes away. Another advantage of our position is the immediate proximity to the supermarket MPreis – you are only 300m distant from fresh rolls. There is also a bistro where you can have breakfast from 7:30 in the morning. During the main season the supermarket is also open on Sunday.

 

The nearest bus stop is only 50m away and from there you can take the ski bus to the Ahorn-, Penken- and Horberg cable car station. The bus “Green Line“ takes you to the glacier in Hintertux. In summer there is a bus that connects the small villages around Mayrhofen and it takes you to the valley stations of the Ahorn- and Penken cable car as well as to the train station in Mayrhofen and Ramsau.

three good reasons

01 · Prime location

The apartments are situated in a calm residential area,
only a 15-minute walk from the centre...

02 · Sun terrace

Each apartment disposes of an own furnished terrace for sunbathing.

03 · Parking spaces

For each apartment there are two parking spaces, one of them is covered.

+43 650 62 62 899
traditionell · modern

Appartements in Mayrhofen

Herzblut pulsiert im 2017 neu errichteten Apartmenthaus in Mayrhofen in vielen Facetten!
Herzblut steht bei Ihren Gastgebern für familiären Zusammenhalt, die Liebe zu den Bergen, herzliche Zillertaler Gastfreundschaft, geschmackvolles Design und nicht zuletzt ist Herzblut der Name einer wunderschönen Kletterroute, die Hausherr Michael im nahegelegenen Zemmgrund erstbegangen und eingerichtet hat.

Margit und Michael Schragl sind leidenschaftliche Alpinisten und geben Ihnen gerne wertvolle Insidertipps zu den schönsten Wanderungen, Skitouren und Kletterrouten der Region. Als Eltern von fünf Kindern weiß das Ehepaar aber auch ganz genau worauf es beim Urlaub mit Familie und Kindern ankommt. Die kleinen Gäste haben in den großräumigen Apartments und dem großen Garten ausreichend Platz um sich auszutoben. Kinderbett und Laufstall werden gerne zur Verfügung gestellt.

Top Lage in Mayrhofen

Ihr behagliches Feriendomizil liegt ruhig und idyllisch an der Tuxerstraße. In weniger als 15 Gehminuten erreichen Sie das belebte Zentrum von Ihrem Urlaubsort Mayrhofen, in nur 10 Gehminuten sind Sie an der Penkenbahn und in 5 Gehminuten Entfernung können Sie die malerische Auffahrt mit der spektakulären Gondel der Ahornbahn antreten. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt ist die unmittelbare Nähe zum Supermarkt MPreis - 300m trennen Sie von frischen Brötchen. Im angeschlossenen Bistro kann man auch ab halb 8 Uhr gemütlich frühstücken. Der Supermarkt hat in der Hauptsaison auch sonnstags geöffnet.

Nur 50 Meter vom Apartmenthaus Herzblut entfernt, befindet sich die nächste Bushaltestelle, von der aus Sie im Winter der Skibus zum Ahorn, Penken und Horberg befördert. Der Green Line Bus bringt Sie zum Hintertuxer Gletscher. Im Sommer hält hier der Dörfer- und der Shuttle Bus mit denen Sie zur Ahornbahn, zur Penkenbahn sowie zum Bahnhof Mayrhofen und Ramsau gelangen.

3 gute Gründe

01 · Top Lage

Die Apartments befinden sich in einer ruhigen Wohngegend, nur 5
Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum entfernt...

02 · Sonnenterrasse

Jedes Apartment verfügt über eine eigene, möblierte Terrasse zum Sonnenbaden

03 · Parkplätze

Pro Apartment stehen Ihnen 2 Parkplätze zur Verfügung, davon einer überdacht